Showing 1–24 of 203 results

You can buy the rarest maltipu puppies from leading Korean kennels on the website of our online boutique Koreanpet.

Korean maltipu are the best in the world, they remain puppies all their lives. They have large eyes, a small snub nose and small bones. If you have always dreamed of a puppy who is guaranteed not to disappoint you with his conformation when he is one year old, then you are definitely welcome to us.

The Maltipoo is currently the most popular designer hybrid in the world. They are distinguished by a wonderful character, it is not necessary to walk with them, they are easily accustomed to a diaper, an electronic drinking bowl and a feeder. The hybrid maltipu is easy to train and as unpretentious as possible in everyday life.

We bring only the rarest maltipa, we cooperate exclusively with the best nurseries in Korea. The rarest Korean micro maltipu can only be bought from us.

Before departure from Korea, each puppy undergoes mandatory veterinary control, which includes a thorough veterinary examination and mandatory blood biochemistry. Then we get an export permit and transport the puppy.

Koreanpet delivers and sells only the most extraordinary Korean micro maltipu worldwide.

Отображение 1–24 из 206

Показать 24 36 48

Купить самых редких щенков мальтипу из ведущих корейских питомников можно на сайте нашего интернет-бутика Koreanpet.

Корейские мальтипу лучшие в мире, они всю жизнь остаются щенками. У них большие глаза, маленький курносый нос и небольшой костяк. Если вы всегда мечтали о щенке который гарантированно не разочарует вас своим экстерьером когда ему исполниться год, тогда вам безусловно к нам.

На данный момент мальтипу является самым популярным дизайнерским гибридом во всем мире. Их отличает прекрасный характер, с ними необязательно гулять, они легко приучаемы к пеленке, электронной поилке и кормушке. Гибрид мальтипу легко поддается дрессировке и максимально неприхотлив в быту.

Мы привозим только самых редких мальтипу, сотрудничаем исключительно с лучшими питомниками Кореи. Самых редких корейских микро мальтипу можно купить только у нас.

Перед вылетом из Кореи каждый щенок проходит обязательный ветконтроль, в который входит тщательный ветеринарный осмотр и обязательная биохимия крови. После чего мы получаем разрешение на экспорт и транспортируем щенка.

Компания Koreanpet занимается доставкой и продажей только самых необыкновенных корейских микро мальтипу по всему миру.