Showing all 16 results

You can buy the rarest Bichon Frize puppies from leading Korean kennels on the website of our online boutique Koreanpet.

Korean micro bichons are the best in the world, they remain puppies all their lives. They have large eyes, a small snub nose and small bones. If you have always dreamed of a puppy who is guaranteed not to disappoint you with his appearance when he is one year old, then you are definitely in the right place.

Micro Bichons are distinguished by a wonderful character, it is not necessary to walk with them, they are easily accustomed to a diaper, an electronic drinker and a feeder. Especially easy to train and as unpretentious as possible in everyday life.

We bring only the rarest micro bichons, we cooperate exclusively with the best nurseries in Korea. The rarest Korean micro bichons can only be bought from us.

Before departure from Korea, each puppy undergoes mandatory veterinary control, which includes a thorough veterinary examination and blood biochemistry. Then we get an export permit and transport the puppy.

Koreanpet delivers and sells only the most extraordinary Korean Micro Bichons around the world.

Представлено 16 товаров

Показать 24 36 48

Купить самых редких щенков бишон фризе из ведущих корейских питомников можно на сайте нашего интернет-бутика Koreanpet.

Корейские микро бишоны лучшие в мире, они всю жизнь остаются щенками. У них большие глаза, маленький курносый нос и небольшой костяк. Если вы всегда мечтали о щенке который гарантированно не разочарует вас своим экстерьером когда ему исполниться год, тогда вам точно к нам.

Микро бишонов отличает прекрасный характер, с ними необязательно гулять, они легко приучаемы к пеленке, электронной поилке и кормушке. Особенно легко поддаются дрессировке и максимально неприхотливы в быту.

Мы привозим только самых редких микро бишонов, сотрудничаем исключительно с лучшими питомниками Кореи. Самых редких корейских микро бишонов можно купить только у нас.

Перед вылетом из Кореи каждый щенок проходит обязательный ветконтроль, в который входит тщательный ветеринарный осмотр и биохимия крови. После чего мы получаем разрешение на экспорт и транспортируем щенка.

Компания Koreanpet занимается доставкой и продажей только самых необыкновенных корейских микро бишонов по всему миру.