Showing 1–24 of 51 results

You can buy a Korean poodle dog with brown, white, chocolate, black color on the website of our online store Koreanpet. Our company has been working for many years, offering to buy purebred, thoroughbred Korean poodle puppies, delivery of puppies is carried out in any region of Russia.
Poodle is a popular dog breed, suitable for home and apartment, dogs of this breed are playful creatures, kind and sympathetic, lend themselves well to training, true friends, loyal and loving dogs. Korean poodles are suitable for home service, this breed can be safely taken for hunting, competitions, poodles are not suitable for closed enclosures and booths, they feel good at home, they love games, freedom. On the website of our online store Koreanpet you can buy a poodle in various colors: chocolate, brown, white, black, puppies have all the necessary documents at the initial stage of life, vaccinations.
Poodles are the sweetest, kindest creatures, considered the smartest dogs among a wide variety of breeds. Poodles have curly hair, proportional torso, paws are not high. When buying a puppy of the poodle breed, you need to familiarize yourself with the rules for caring for such dogs in advance, comb the coat in time, cut, wash the dog with special shampoos designed specifically for this breed.
In terms of nutrition, you need to consult with real professionals, experts in this field, choose a balanced diet for the poodle, then your dog's health will be strong. Frequent trips to the gummers will allow you to give your dog an unusual haircut that will adorn your pet. Our Koreanpet company offers to buy pedigreed, purebred poodles, delivery of dogs on time, all recommendations, care tips can be obtained from the specialists of our online store.

Отображение 1–24 из 52

Показать 24 36 48

Купить собаку породы корейский пудель с коричневым, белым, шоколадным, черным окрасом можно на сайте нашего интернет-магазина Koreanpet. Наша компания работает на протяжении долгих лет, предлагает купить щенков корейских пуделей чистокровных, породистых, доставка щенков осуществляется в любой регион России.
Пуделя-популярная порода собак, подходит для дома и квартиры, собаки такой породы игривые существа, добрые и отзывчивые, хорошо поддаются тренировки, настоящие друзья, преданные и любящие собаки. Корейские пуделя подходят для службы дома, данную породу можно взять смело на охоту, соревнования, пуделя не подходят для закрытых вольеров и будок, хорошо себя чувствуют дома, любят игры, свободу. На сайте нашего интернет-магазина Koreanpet можно купить пуделя в различной расцветке: шоколадного, коричневого, белого, черного цвета, у щенков имеются все необходимые документы на начальном этапе жизни, прививки.
Пуделя-милейшие, добрые создания, считаются самым умными собаками среди большого разнообразия пород. Пуделя имеют курчавую шерсть, туловище пропорциональное, лапы не высокие. При покупке щенка породы пудель необходимо заранее ознакомится с правилами ухода за такими собаками, вовремя прочесывать шерсть, стричь, мыть собаку специальными шампунями, предназначенными именно для этой породы.
В плане питания необходимо проконсультироваться с настоящими профессионалами, специалистами в этой области, подобрать пуделю сбалансированное питание, тогда здоровье вашей собаки будет крепким. Частые походы к гуммерам позволит сделать вашей собаке необычную стрижку, которые будут украшать вашего питомца. Наша компания Koreanpet предлагает купить пуделей породистых, чистокровных, доставка собак в установленный срок, все рекомендации, подсказки по уходу можно получить от специалистов нашего интернет-магазина.